Uncategorized

Attention!

theonewhocalls.com is growing up!

As you may have noticed, theonewhocalls.com is reaching its sixty day mark of being a registered domain! This is exciting because I will be switching to a self-hosted blog on Saturday, and I will be hosting with A Small Orange. I am very excited to see how this turns out! Hopefully, it will be good for both of us.

So, as of now, my domain name is not changing and you can still find me at theonewhocalls.com, it just might look a bit different around here in a little while. Mind you, I am not very skilled in this area, so it might take a while for me to get used to hosting my blog by myself. Hopefully it won’t take that long!

Anyway, I just wanted to alert you guys and tell you what to expect. I’ll see you guys soon for our monthly Things I Learned, and I hope that all goes well in the next couple of days.

Thanks so much for being a part of this blog and for staying with me through it all! You guys are great, and I couldn’t have done this without you! Again, thanks so much, and I hope to see you soon!

-Abbey

Leave a Reply

